Coast Fraser North

Nuxalk Nation Aboriginal Supported Child Development
Maria Savard | Healthy Beginnings
Email: nuxalkscd@outlook.com
Phone: 250-799-5913 | Fax: 250-799-5560
PO Box 860 | Bella Coola, BC | V0T 1C0

Pqusnalhcw Health Centre
Adelaide Leo
Email: Adelaide.Leo@lilwat.ca
Nadine Pascalli
Email: Nadine.Pascal@lilwat.ca
Phone: 604-894-6656 | Fax: 604-894-6643
PO Box 161 | Mount Currie, BC | V0N 2K0

Vancouver Native Health
Flo Lewis
Email: flo.ascd@shawbiz.ca
Phone: 604-254-1001 | Fax: 604-254-1003
717 Princess Avenue | Vancouver, BC | V6A 3Y1

Heiltsuk kaxla Child & Family Services
Violet Lindberg
Email: vi@kaxla.org
Phone: 250-957-4325 | Fax: 250-957-4340
PO Box 754 | Waglisla Street | Bella Bella, BC | V9T 1Z0

Squamish Nation Ayas Men Men Child & Family Services
Carmen Johnston
Email: Carmen_Johnston@Squamish.net
Phone: 604-898-3992 | Fax: 604-898-3932
970 Axsen Road | Brackendale, BC | V1Y-6J3

N’Quatqua Child & Family Development Centre
Jessica Frank
Email: headstart@nquatqua.ca
Phone: 604-452-3584 | Fax: 604-452-3295
PO Box 88 | Lakeshore Drive | Darcy, BC | V0N 1L0

Kitasoo Child Care Centre
Cindy Robinson, Health Director
Email: kitasoohealthdirector@hotmail.com
Phone: 250-839-1279 | Fax: 250-839-1278
General Delivery | Klemtu, BC | V0T 1L0

So Sah Latch Family Centre
Tanya Brown | Regional Advisor
Email: Tanya_Brown@Squamish.net
Phone: 604-985-7826 | Fax: 604-985-3037
422 West Esplanade | North Vancouver, BC | V7M 1A7

Tla’ Amin Health
Kaila Shepherd
Email: kaila.s@tlaaminhealth.com
Phone: 604-483-3449 | Fax: 604-483-3410
RR2 4895 Salish Drive | Powell River, BC | V8A 0B6

Sechelt Indian Band
Madeline August
Email: maugust@secheltnation.net
Phone: 604-885-5044 | Fax: 604-885-6392
PO Box 740 | 5545 Sunshine Coast Hwy | Sechelt, BC | V0N 3A0

Spirit of the Children Society
Carly Quinlan | Early Years Program Manager
Email: c.quinlan@sotcs.ca
Wanda Edgar
Email: w.edgar@sotcs.ca
Phone: 604-524-9113 | Fax: 604-524-9124
201-768 Columbia Street | New Westminster, BC | V3M 1B4