Coast Fraser North

Nuxalk Nation Aboriginal Supported Child Development
Healthy Beginnings
Maria Savard
Box 860 Bella Coola BC V0T 1C0
Phone: 250-799-5913
Fax: 250-799-5560
Email: nuxalkscd@outlook.com

Mount Currie Aboriginal Supported Child Development Program
Adelaide Leo
PO Box 161 Mount Currie, BC V0N 2K0
Phone: 604-894-6656
Fax: 604-894-6643
Email: Adelaide.Leo@lilwat.ca

Vancouver Aboriginal Supported Child Development Program – Vancouver Native Health
Flo Lewis
717 Princess Avenue Vancouver, BC V6A 3Y1
Phone: 604-254-1001
Fax: 604-254-1003
Email: flo.ascd@shawbiz.ca

Heiltsuk Tribal Counsil Aboriginal Supported Child Development
Kaxla Child and Family Services
Violet Lindberg
Box 754 Wakas Drive Bella Bella, BC V9T 1Z0
Email: vi@kaxla.org
Phone: 250-957-4325
Fax: 250-957-4340

Program House
Squamish Nation Aboriginal Supported Child Development
Ayas’ Lam Program House-Squamish Valley
Ayas Men Men Child and Family Services
Carmen Johnston
970 Axsen Road Brackendale, BC V1Y-6J3
Phone: 604-898-3992
Fax: 604-898-3932
Email: Carmen_Johnston@Squamish.net

N’Quatqua Child and Family Development Centre
Jessica Frank
Box 88 Lakeshore Drive Darcy, BC V0N 1L0
Phone: 604-452-3584
Fax: 604-452-3295
Email: headstart@nquatqua.ca

Kitasoo Child Care Centre
Cindy Robinson, Health Director
General Delivery Klemtu, BC V0T 1L0
Phone: 250-839-1279
Fax: 250-839-1278
Email: kitasoohealthdirector@hotmail.com

Squamish Nation Aboriginal Supported Child Development
So Sah Latch Family Program-North Vancouver
Ayas Men Men Child and Family Services
Tanya Brown
422 West Esplanade North Vancouver, B.C. V7M 1A7
Phone: 604-985-7826
Fax: 604-985-3037
Email: Tanya_Brown@Squamish.net

Sliammon First Nation Aboriginal Supported Child Development
Tla’ Amin Child Development Resource Centre
Kaila Shepherd
RR2 4895 Salish Drive Powell River, BC
Phone: 604-483-3449
Fax: 604-483-3410
Email: kaila.s@tlaaminhealth.com

Sechelt Indian Band Supported Child Development
Aboriginal Supported Child Development
Madeline August
Box 740 5545 Sunshine Coast Hwy Sechelt, BC V0N 3A0
Phone: 604-885-5044
Fax: 604-885-6392
Email: maugust@secheltnation.net

Aboriginal Supported Child Development
Spirit of the Children Society
Carly Quinlan – Early Years Program Manager
Wanda Edgar, ASCD Consultant
#201 768 Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 1B4
T:604-524-9113
F:604-524-9124
Email: c.quinlan@sotcs.ca
Email: w.edgar@sotcs.ca