North Region

ASCD Programs

Tlingit Family Learning Centre, SCDP
Tammy Fedderly
#19 Taku Drive PO Box 203
Atlin, BC, V0W 1A0
Phone: 250-651-7739
Fax: 250-651-7450
Email: tflc.mgr@gov.trtfn.com

Aboriginal Supported Child Development Program
Bulkley Valley and Hazeltons
Juanita Hagman & Charlene Duncan
Mailing Address – Box 1177, Houston, BC V0J 1Z0
Physical Address – 4215 Field St, Hazelton, BC
Phone: 250-842-7003
Fax: 250-842-7006
Juanita’s email: juanita.hagman@trcl.ca
Charlene’s email: charlene.duncan@trcl.ca

Nisga’a Supported Child Development Program
Nisga’a Child & Family Services
Cheryl Tait – ASCD Consultant
Shirley Ducharme – ASCD Consultant
Box 231 5100 Skateen New Aiyansh, BC V0J 1A0
Phone: 250-633-2319
Toll-free: 1-888-633-2319 Fax: 250-633-2192
Email: cherylt@nisgaa.net
Email: shirleyd@nisgaa.net

Prince George Native Friendship Centre
Prince George ASCD
Kim Chernenkoff – Director of Early Childhood Services
Cindy Gosnell – ASCD Coordinator
1600 Third Avenue Prince George, BC V2L 3G6
Phone: 250-564-3568
Fax: 250-614-7732
Email: kchernenkoff@pgnfc.com
Email: cgosnell@pgnfc.com

Friendship House of Prince Rupert
Aboriginal SCD Program
Sharlene Wilson
744 Fraser Street, Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1P9
Phone: 250-627-1717 ext. 22
Fax: 250-627-7533
Email: ascd-fh@citywest.ca

Carrier Sekani Family Services
Aboriginal SCD Program
Dawne Persson
Box 1219 – 240 West Stewart Ave Vanderhoof, BC V0J 3A0
Phone: 250-567-2900
Fax: 250-567-2975
Email: dawne@csfs.org

Dawson Creek Family Services Society
Denise Paul-Belcourt
#14 – 1405 102nd Ave Dawson Creek, BC V1G 2E1
Phone: 250-782-1169
Fax: 250-782-2644
Email: d.paul-belcourt@aboriginalfs.net

North Cariboo Aboriginal Family Program Society
Erin Beaudry, ASCD Consultant
324 Hoy St., Quesnel, BC V2J 1X3
Phone: 250-992-9160
Email: ebeaudry@longname.ca

Nenan Dane zaa Deh Zona Family Services
Kaitlin Bennett
10615 102st
Fort St. John, BC V1J 4H8
Phone: 250-787-2151
Email: kbennett@nenan.ca

Skidegate Early Childhood Center
Susan Ellis – Manager
Box 1301, Skidegate, BC
V0T 1S1
P: 250-559-4496
F: 250-559-8247
Email: daycare@skidegate.ca