North Region

ASCD Programs

Tlingit Family Learning Centre, SCDP
Tammy Fedderly
Email: tflc.mgr@gov.trtfn.com
Phone: 250-651-7739 | Fax: 250-651-7450
19 Taku Drive | PO Box 203 | Atlin, BC | V0W 1A0

Bulkley Valley and Hazeltons Aboriginal Supported Child Development Program
Juanita Hagman
Email: juanita.hagman@trcl.ca
Charlene Duncan
Email: charlene.duncan@trcl.ca
Phone: 250-842-7003 | Fax: 250-842-7006
Mailing Address – PO Box 1177| Houston, BC | V0J 1Z0
Physical Address – 4215 Field Street | Hazelton, BC | V0J 1Y0

Nisga’a Supported Child and Family Services
Cheryl Tait
Email: cherylt@nisgaa.net
Shirley Ducharme
Email: shirleyd@nisgaa.net
Phone: 250-633-2319 | Toll-free: 1-888-633-2319 | Fax: 250-633-2192
Box 231 5100 Skateen | New Aiyansh, BC | V0J 1A0

Prince George Native Friendship Centre
Kim Chernenkoff – Director of Early Childhood Services
Email: kchernenkoff@pgnfc.com
Cindy Gosnell – ASCD Coordinator
Email: cgosnell@pgnfc.com
Phone: 250-564-3568 | Fax: 250-614-7732
1600 Third Avenue | Prince George, BC | V2L 3G6

Friendship House of Prince Rupert
Sharlene Wilson
Email: ascd-fh@citywest.ca
Phone: 250-627-1717 Ext 22 | Fax: 250-627-7533
744 Fraser Street | Prince Rupert | BC V8J 1P9

Carrier Sekani Family Services
Dawne Persson
Email: dawne@csfs.org
Phone: 250-567-2900 | Fax: 250-567-2975
PO Box 1219 | 240 West Stewart Ave | Vanderhoof, BC | V0J 3A0

Dawson Creek Family Services Society
Denise Paul-Belcourt
Email: d.paul-belcourt@aboriginalfs.net
Phone: 250-782-1169 | Fax: 250-782-2644
14–1405 102nd Ave | Dawson Creek, BC | V1G 2E1

North Cariboo Aboriginal Family Program Society
Erin Beaudry | ASCD Consultant
Email: ebeaudry@longname.ca
Phone: 250-992-9160
324 Hoy Street | Quesnel, BC | V2J 1X3

Nenan Dane zaa Deh Zona Family Services
Kristen Parker
Email: KParker@nenan.ca
Phone: 250-787-2151
10615 102st | Fort St. John, BC | V1J 4H8

Skidegate Early Childhood Center
Susan Ellis – Manager
Email: daycare@skidegate.ca
Phone: 250-559-4496 | Fax: 250-559-8247
PO Box 1301 | Skidegate, BC | V0T 1S1