Coast Fraser South

ASCD Programs

Seabird Island

Jen Mcniel
Email: jenmcneil@seabirdisland.ca
Phone: 604-796-6886 | Fax: 604-796-1124
2895 Chowat Road | PO Box 650 | Agassiz, BC | V0M 1A0

Sto:lo Nation Society
Tami Quinn – Supervisor
Email: tami.quinn@stolonation.bc.ca
Emily Sauve | Consultant for Mission
Email: emily.sauve@stolonation.bc.ca
Laticia Watson | Consultant for Abbotsford
Email: laticia.watson@stolonation.bc.ca
Phone: 604-824-3200 Ext 3246 | Toll-Free: 1-877-411-3200 | Fax: 604-824-0276
7-7201 Vedder Road | Chilliwack, BC | V2R 4G5

ASCD services within a Non-Aboriginal SCD Agency

Langley Child Development Centre
Tina Thomlinson
Email: tthomlinson@langleycdc.com
Phone: 604-534-1155 | Fax: 604-534-1814
203–5171 221A Street Langley, BC V2Y 0A2

Reach Child and Youth Development Society
Sherrie Jamieson
Email: sherriej@reachdevelopment.org
Rachel Penner – ASCD Consultant and Respite Coordinator
Email: rachelc@reachchild.org
Krista Wilson – ASCD Consultant
Email: kristaw@reachchild.org
Melissa Dotto – ASCD Consultant
Email: melissad@reachchild.org
3-3800 72nd Street | Delta BC, | V4K 3N2

Ridge Meadows Association for Community Living
Justine D’Amico
Email: justine.damico@rmacl.org
Phone: 604-466-8761 | Fax: 604-466-0587
200-2381 Callaghan Ave | Maple Ridge, BC | V2X 2E3