Coast Fraser South

ASCD Programs

Seabird Island

Supported Child Development Program
Jen Mcniel
8 Chowat Road or PO Box 650 Agassiz, BC V0M 1A0
Email: jenmcneil@seabirdisland.ca
Phone: 604-796-6886
Fax: 604-796-1124

Sto:lo Nation Society
Supported Child Development Program
Tami Quinn – Supervisor
7-7201 Vedder Road Chilliwack, BC V2R 4G5
Phone: 604-824-3200 ext 3246
Email: tami.quinn@stolonation.bc.ca
Toll-Free: 1-877-411-3200
Fax: 604-824-0276
Emily Sauve – ASCD Consultant for Mission
email: emily.sauve@stolonation.bc.ca
Laticia Watson – ASCD Consultant for Abbotsford
email: laticia.watson@stolonation.bc.ca

ASCD services within a Non-Aboriginal SCD Agency

Langley Child Development Centre
Tina Thomlinson
#203 – 5171 221A Street Langley, BC V2Y 0A2
Phone: 604-534-1155
Fax: 604-534-1814
Email: tthomlinson@langleycdc.com

Reach Child and Youth Development Society
Sherrie Jamieson
#3-3800 72nd Street
Delta BC, V4K 3N2
Email: sherriej@reachdevelopent.org
Rachel Penner – ASCD Consultant and Respite Coordinator Email: rachelc@reachchild.org
Krista Wilson – ASCD Consultant
Email: kristaw@reachchild.org 
Melissa Dotto – ASCD Consultant
Email: melissad@reachchild.org

Ridge Meadows Association for Community Living
Justine D’Amico
#200-2381 Callaghan Ave Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2E3
Phone: 604-466-8761
Fax: 604-466-0587
Email: justine.damico@rmacl.org